Announcement: Restarting The blog!

reboot

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen!  I am here to announce my glorious return to the world of amateur video game blogging.  Whilst In the 3-4 months that I have been gone I am sure that I will have lost any frequent readers that I may have had, therefore making this post of no significance to anyone else but be, I thought I would declare my intentions.

Whilst I will still be covering video games I will not have the same sort of output as previous.  I will no longer be rehashing news stories from other sites, instead I will be producing more reviews of IPhone, XBLA, XBLIG and retail console/pc games along with some editorial/comment pieces in order to give the blog a bit of identity, and hopefully make it stand out.

I hope you enjoy reading in the future, and to any devs out there that wish to have your games review on this site just let me know and provide me with codes where available.

~ by rusted3572 on October 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
