Xbox Live Deal of the Week: Bionic Commando: Rearmed

I have just read over at Major Nelson, that this weeks deal of the week is the recent remake of the 8-bit classic Bionic Commando, Bionic Commando: Rearmed. The game is being discounted at 50% for one week only, so you will be able to pick it up/download it for 400 MS points instead of the usual 800.

I do not usually make a habit of reposting news from other peoples sites, but this a deal that really appeals to me becuase I, as I am sure many of you did too, missed out on this the first time around. For me, this game got burried amoungst the other great games that came out last summer on XBLA as I couldn’t afford them all, but at this price I will definately be picking this up.

Anyone else interested in it?

~ by rusted3572 on May 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
