Rebel FM Gameclub: Next Game announced (Plus Bully Part 4)

Rebel FM Game Club

I don’t know how many of you follow Rebel Fm and Game Club podcasts over Eat.Sleep.Game, but every month they pick a different game and play through it together, playing up to set points each week and sharing their thoughts as well as the listener’s.  They have just finished their previous game, Rockstar’s ‘Bully’, and the final podcast can be found over at their site.  In finishing off the podcast they have revealed that the next game that they will be playing is the Western Action game ‘Gun’, a game which was released at the tail end of last generation and at the begining of this one.  As a result of that, it is available of just about any platform know to man, which makes it easy to get hold of.  As always I will be playing along, and this time I will reflect weekly on my thoughts of the game, and hopefully get some discussion going in the comments if that is at all possible.

I have previously completed Gun on the Xbox 360, but I have lent this out and rather then get my brother to send it down I was able to pick up the PS2 version off ebay for the bargain price of 99p, thus saving us both time and money.

I really enjoy the work that these guys do over at Eat.Sleep.Game, and I would really like to try and setup a similar game club style podcast with a few other people in the community.  Even if its just blog posts that we link each other to, instead of a podcast, I would definately be up for getting that organised.  If anyone is interested leave a message in the comments or catch me on twitter!

~ by rusted3572 on April 29, 2009.

2 Responses to “Rebel FM Gameclub: Next Game announced (Plus Bully Part 4)”

  1. […] Original post by rusted3572 […]

  2. […] of Power Stone 2 and Marvel Vs. Capcom 2. I also need to find time to start playing GUN again for Game Club, but seeing as how is a long bank holiday weekend this weekend I should be able to find time, maybe […]

Leave a Reply

 
