RROD: Why me!!!! Again!!!!

I have just turned on my 360, hoping to enjoy some quality Rock Band 2 time, only to be greated by the dreaded Three Red Lights! This is now the second time this has happened to me. I am currently trying the towel trick to try and get it working in the short term, but it looks as if I will be sending it off to Microsoft again. Looks like my plans for finishing Bully have gone out of the window!

UPDATE: Still haven’t contacted Microsoft about this. The towel trick seems to be working for the moment.

~ by rusted3572 on April 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
