Street Fighter IV

I am current completing a review of Street Fighter IV. For those of you that have not played it, I highly recommend it. Initially I was was unsure on whether or no to purchase it at first, after having bought previous ‘beat ’em ups’, including Dead or Alive 4 and Soul Calbiur IV, I had lost interest and stopped playing. These past experiences had led me to believe that perhaps fighting games weren’t for me. Street Fighter has come and proved me wrong. There is just something about it that has me hooked and keeps me wanting to come back to it. I’ll go into more depth in my full review, but if you haven’t yet played it, go get it!!

~ by rusted3572 on April 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
